Interactive applet: daylight saving time in Spain

Posted on Mon 03 September 2018 in Blog

A visualization applet


Continue reading

Seminar announcement: An example of reproducible research (University College Cork)

Posted on Tue 21 August 2018 in Blog

An example of reproducible research, 29 August 2018, University College Cork


Continue reading

Preprint: Neutral competition boosts chaos in food webs

Posted on Thu 19 July 2018 in Blog

Announcement of the preprint of my first paper


Continue reading

Seminar announcement: Competition, diversity and the benefits of chaos (Imperial College London)

Posted on Wed 04 July 2018 in Blog

Invasive species: a mathematician among biologists, 12 July 2018, Imperial College London


Continue reading

Things I've learned working in a multidisciplinary group

Posted on Tue 12 June 2018 in Blog

I work as a mathematician in an... aquatic ecology department!


Continue reading

Seminar announcement: A mathematician among biologists (Imperial College London)

Posted on Sun 10 June 2018 in Blog

Invasive species: a mathematician among biologists, 19 June 2018, Imperial College London


Continue reading

Course announcement: Introduction to PDEs

Posted on Wed 06 June 2018 in Blog

Quick introduction to Partial Differential Equations, 7 June 2018, Wageningen University


Continue reading

Embedding a Shiny app inside my blog

Posted on Sat 05 May 2018 in Blog

Embedding shiny apps inside an html page


Continue reading

There's a nerd in my elevator!

Posted on Tue 01 May 2018 in Blog

An elevator, a phone, ... and a nerd


Continue reading

Welcome

Posted on Mon 23 April 2018 in Blog

Description of the motivations and topic of this blog


Continue reading