Visualization of a 3D Levi-Civita symbol

Posted on Sun 08 December 2019 in Blog

Simple way of visualizing the structure of the Levi-Civita symbol


Continue reading

Talk announcement: How software development shaped the way I write science (National eScience Symposium)

Posted on Sun 17 November 2019 in Blog

How software development shaped the way I write science, 21 November 2019, National eScience Symposium 2019. Amsterdam


Continue reading

Seminar announcement: How software development shaped the way I write science (Netherlands eScience Center)

Posted on Mon 19 August 2019 in Blog

How software development shaped the way I write science, 20 August 2019, Netherlands eScience Center. Amsterdam


Continue reading

Preprint: Climbing Escher's ladder

Posted on Fri 19 April 2019 in Blog

Announcement of the preprint of my second paper


Continue reading

Python or R? Why not both?

Posted on Fri 22 March 2019 in Blog

How to use Python code inside R


Continue reading

Animations in R

Posted on Sun 02 December 2018 in Blog

How to make animations in R using ggplot2 and gganimate


Continue reading

The spectrum of my personal accountancy

Posted on Wed 28 November 2018 in Blog

Application of Fourier analysis to a personal accountancy timeseries


Continue reading

Interactive applet: daylight saving time in Spain

Posted on Mon 03 September 2018 in Blog

A visualization applet


Continue reading

Seminar announcement: An example of reproducible research (University College Cork)

Posted on Tue 21 August 2018 in Blog

An example of reproducible research, 29 August 2018, University College Cork


Continue reading

Preprint: Neutral competition boosts chaos in food webs

Posted on Thu 19 July 2018 in Blog

Announcement of the preprint of my first paper


Continue reading